About Pick A DJ

We Provide The Entertainment!

Image

We are your #1 source for music entertainment. Our track record is unmatched.

Pickadj.com has a team of professional mobile Dj services for weddings, birthday parties, corporate gatherings, night clubs, artist performance events, private parties, school dances or any event. We are San Diego's Number One DJ Booking Agency.

  • dummy All of wonderful our DJ's are verified & background checked for your safety.
  • dummy We guarantee¬†you will dance the night away.
Image

We pride ourselves on making sure our DJ's keep you & your guest happy.

The credibility of all our processes, decisions, and actions ultimately is driven by candor and transparency in all our dealings with our clients and all those who interact with our clients.

  • dummy Get in touch with us to secure your entertainment for that extremely important event and we will do the rest.
  • dummy Quality is our best friend. We have created a rating sytem for customers to leave a review about their experience.
Image

Harnessing the power of the global internet, Pick A DJ provides the newest and most innovative way for our DJ's to be discovered

We strive to give our clients a direct way to make important entertainment connections.

  • dummy Clients come first. To that end we strive to provide each client and buyer with services of uncompromising quality.
  • dummy The client's work will be handled with confidentiality at all times. We dedicate ourselves to the relentless pursuit of excellence in the services we provide.

The Magic Makers

Meet Our Team

Kevin D.
Kevin D.Booking Agent

kevin@pickadj.com

Francis H.
Francis H.Business Analyst

francis@pickadj.com

Tommy L.
Tommy L.Senior Sales Advisor

tommy@pickadj.com

Sofia C.
Sofia C.Booking Agent

sofia@pickadj.com

Shawn T.
Shawn T.Marketing & Promotions

shawn@pickadj.com

logo
877-PICKADJ
877-742-5235
Bookpickadj@gmail.com
2307 Fenton Parkway
Suite 107-189
San Diego Ca, 92108

Dance To The Music

Follow Us: